Allen & Unwin Event Roundup

 

2022 Events:

Nell Pierce A Place Near Eden

9781761066177_1.jpg

Tuesday 5 July 2022
6.30pm
Readings Carlton
309 Lygon Street
Carlton
VIC 3053
RSVP: here

 

Ed Coper's Facts and Other Lies

9781761065705.jpg

Tuesday 28 June 2022
7pm - 8.30pm
Author Talk
RSVP: here

 

Leonie Kelsall The River Gum Cottage

9781761066085.jpg

Friday 1 July 2022
2pm
Naracoorte Library & Town Hall
93-95 Smith St
Naracoorte SA 5271
RSVP 08 8762233

 

Saturday 2 July 2022
10am
Millicent Library and Gallery
1 Ridge St
Millicent SA
RSVP 08 87330903

 

Monday 18 July 2022
6pm
1 Bay Rd
Victor Harbor
SA 5211
RSVP 08 85510730

 

Friday 22 July 2022
7.30pm
Beyond Words Bookshop
29A Hender St
Keith SA 5267
RSVP: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Saturday 23 July 2022
2.00pm
Portland Library
32 Bentinck St
Portland VIC 3305
RSVP: 55222265

 

Sunday 24 July 2022
11.00am
Mt Gambier Library
6 Watson Terrace
Mount Gambier
SA 5290
RSVP: (08) 8721 2540

 

Monday 1 August 2022
6.30pm
Burnside Library
401 Greenhill Rd
Tusmore SA
RSVP: 08 83664280

 

Monday 12 September 2022
1.00pm
Murray Bridge Library
South Tce
Murray Bridge SA 5253
RSVP: 85391175

 

Jordan Gould and Richard Pritchard Wylah

wylahhhh.jpg

Friday 1 July 2022
11.45 am
Book Talk
Alexander Theatre
The Ian Potter Centre for Performing Arts
48 Exhibition Walk, Clayton 3800
RSVP: here

 

Jordan Collins and Phil Lesnie Where?

9781760526382.jpg

Wednesday 6 July 2022
6 pm
Book Launch
Launched by Radhiah Chowdhury
Kinokuniya
500 George St, Sydney NSW 2000
RSVP: here

 

 

Dr Neela Janakiramanan The Registrar

9781761066511.jpg

Tuesday 12 July 2022
6.30 pm
Book Launch
Launched by Jamila Rizvi
Readings Carlton
309 Lygon St,
Carlton VIC 3053
RSVP: here

 

Wednesday 13 July 2022
6.30 pm - 7.30 pm
Dr Janakiramanan In Conversation with Dr Cassandra Szoeke
Geelong Library and Heritage Centre
51 Little Malop St
Geelong VIC 3220
RSVP: here

 

Thursday 21 July 2022
6pm - 8pm
Words After Dark
138 Ocean Beach Road
Sorrento
VIC 3943
RSVP: here

 

Dr Nikki Stamp Scrubbed

9781760879419.jpg

Thursday 28 July 2022
6pm
Author Talk
Lane Bookshop
52c Old Theatre Lane
Claremont
WA 6010
RSVP: here

 

Vikki Petraitis The Unbelieved 

9781761067396.jpg

Tuesday 2 August 2022
6 pm
Book Launch
Launched by Emily Webb
Readings Emporium
Woiworung Country
Emporium Melbourne
Shop 1-016/287 Lonsdale St,
Melbourne VIC 3000
RSVP: here


Matthew Spencer Black River

9781761066184_1.jpg

Wednesday 10 August 2022
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Author Talk
Hornsby Library
28-44 George St
Hornsby NSW 2077
RSVP: here

 

Maya Linnell Paperbark Hill

9781760879693.jpg

Wednesday 10 August 2022
7pm
Stories On Stage: Fiona Lowe & Maya Linnell
Theatre 2
10 Hutchins Way
Kwinana Town Centre
6167
RSVP: here